# NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA EMPLOYEES WELFARE ASSOCIATION (NVEWA)

(REGD. IN DELHI UNDER SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT 1860 REGISTRATION NO. DISTRICT-SHAHDARA/SOCIETY/1561/2020)

Yogendra Sharma	bsite:- <u>http://nvewa.in</u> Email:- <u>nvewanvs@gm</u> Area of Operation- All INDIA	Rahul Singh
President 08708865858	" सेवा अस्माकं धर्म: "	Gen. Secretary 09554362044
08708865858	Ref.No/NVEWA/CEC/2020/PRS/SRE/198	
Hon. Devu singh Chauhan MOS Communication		
Government of India	Та	
(M.P.,Kheda,Gujrat)	To Shri Dharmendra Pradhan ji Honable Minister Cabinet	
National Patron	Ministry of Education Govt of India	
Vice Presidents	Subject { An humble request to expexite the the Staff of NVS who joined their services before	
Amar Singh	Respected sir	
Umesh Bhardwaj	Jai Shri Ram . With due respect , We express our heart felt thankfulness to your goodself for supporting our long pending old pension demand . The just released ATR of Loksabha Pettition Committee clearly lends credence to it . Once again oodles of thanks.	
Dy. Gen. Secretaries	Now We hope our dream of old pension is	bound to come true . As your
Avinash Pratap Rai	goodself knows perfectly well that Staff are retiring everyday without pension . If the Pettition committee report is implemented without further delay it will be	
Dr S. Balasubramanian	of great help to the retiring Staff.	
S . Paul	Therefore, We make an earnest request to ask Ministry of Finance to accord approval forthwith to the pension plan in question so that it can be implemented in NVS .	
Secretaries	THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION	
Mohd Ayaz Ansari	Yours Sincerely	
(Organisation)	M K Singh Member of Central Executive Commiittee	
R. Bandyopadhyaya	NVEWA	
(Academic)		
Arjit Das		
(Staff Welfare)		
Ranjeeta Senapati		
(Women welfare)		
Y.K.Verma		
(Social Welfare)		

### **Dr Gurdit Singh**

(Pub.Relation)

#### **P.K.Chansoriya**

(Press Sec.)

**Joint Secretary** 

Ravi <u>Armo</u>

**Rishi Pal** 

**Spokesperson** 

Sahab Ali Khan

Treasurer

**Tara Chand Saini** 

**Legal Advisor** 

Ad. A. Priyadarshi

#### Member of CEC

M.K. Singh

Arun Gaur

D.S. Tomar

M.R. Sharma

N. Surayvanshi

Durga Prasad

**Dinesh Negi** 

Dr S K Singh

Vipin Gupta

**Bharat Reddy** 

**Anshul Shinghal** 

**Debashish Chakraborty** 



Yogendra Sharma National President

Rannigh -

Rahul Singh National Gen. Secy.

## Copy to :-

**Corresponence Address** Navodaya Vidyalaya- Sardarshahar Churu-Raj 331001

websites-http://nvewa.in, E-mail- <u>nvewacec@gmail.com</u>, Youtube- nvewa.in